Admit minors to participate in paid surveys?


For a long time minors have had a high indirect purchasing power. In recent decades, however, the direct purchasing power of this group has also increased considerably. Children and young people are a sought-after target group at many companies. For this reason, schoolchildren & schoolgirls who take part in market research studies are frequently sought after.

However, what is there to consider?

School children may also take part in online surveys and earn something in addition. A prerequisite, however, is that their parents agree to the part-time job. Even if this declaration of consent is usually not requested or checked in writing, it is still tacitly presupposed.

Parents who want their children to take part in paid surveys should attach particular importance to the fact that their children only take part in data protection-juridically harmless panels. As a rule, these are all market researchers operating within the European Union, as they must adhere to European data protection standards.

This means that the data records collected are evaluated anonymously and passed on exclusively anonymously so that no conclusions can be drawn about the identity of the respondents. Caution is advised with providers from overseas and the USA, where data protection guidelines are sometimes more lax.
Which providers are recommended?

What do parents of students & teenagers have to watch out for

  • The market researchers expect solid data and honest answers. This is partly checked with catch questions to sort out dishonest participants or clickbots. It is therefore important to tell the children what it is all about. Who wants to earn money with surveys in the long run should give honest information.

  • In order to receive the payouts you have to enter correct data at the registration

  • After registration it is recommended to fill in the profile thoroughly. The details here decide whether and to how many surveys you will be invited.

  • Further tips: How to deal with paid surveys

What is behind the polls?
The market researchers are paid by the companies for the data collection, the commissioning companies receive important information on how you can align your brand or product line with the wishes of your customers and the participants in the studies receive an expense allowance for their participation.

How much do the students earn
A survey lasts between 5 and 30 minutes on average. As a rule, amounts between 0.50 cents and 4 euros per survey are paid.

How to pay out
Most panels either pay by Paypal or allow the transfer to a current account. Some shopping vouchers are also used to pass on the expense allowance.

Paid surveys for young people and students

 Provider   Minimum age 
 Euroclix  12
 Toluna  14
 Global Test Market  14
 Meinungsstudie.de  14
 MySurvey  16
   

If your son or daughter wants to participate in surveys in order to earn some money, this is usually no reason to worry. The business model behind paid surveys is a solid one, where all participants get something out of it.

The market researchers mentioned above work seriously and have been in the market for years. They are also open to people of other age groups, but due to their low minimum entry age they are predestined for pupils. With these panels young and young at heart people can reliably improve their pocket money.


Rank Panel Survey / € Surveys / Month Review
1. Globaltestmarket.com ~ 6 Euro A lot Review
2. Toluna.com ~ 3 Euro A lot Review
3. MySurvey.com ~ 4 Euro A lot Review
4. Meinungsstudie.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
5. Euroclix.de ~ 6 Euro Low Review
6. Mafo.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
7. Swagbucks.com ~ 4 Euro A lot Review
8. Entscheiderclub.de ~ 2 Euro Medium Review
9. Consumer-Opinion.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
10. Refero.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
11. Keypanel.de ~ 4 Euro Medium Review
12. Meinungsort.de ~ 3 Euro Medium Review
13. Gratispoints.com ~ 3 Euro Medium Review
The figures show the maximum survey fee achieved. The numbers of surveys per month is a subjective experience value. The number of paid surveys you can participate in each month, depends on your personality profile and the target groups you fit in.





News:

02.04.2020 - Das Mafo Panel gehört jetzt zum Norstatpanel. Die Fusion ist geschafft.



Design by freecsstemplates.org - Inhalte © 2011-2020 bezahlte--umfragen.de - Datenschutz & Impressum.

Dürfen Minderjährige an bezahlten Umfragen teilnehmen?


Schon lange besitzen Minderjährige eine hohe indirekte Kaufkraft. In den vergangenen Jahrzehnten ist aber auch die direkte Kaufkraft dieser Gruppe erheblich gestiegen. Kinder und Jugendliche sind bei vielen Unternehmen eine gefragte Zielgruppe. Aus diesem Grund werden auch immer wieder Schüler & Schülerinnen gesucht, die an Studien der Marktforschung teilnehmen.

Doch was gibt es dabei zu beachten?

Auch Schulkinder dürfen an Onlineumfragen teilnehmen und sich etwas dazu verdienen. Voraussetzung ist allerdings, das deren Eltern mit der Nebenbeschäftigung einverstanden sind. Auch wenn diese Einverständniserklärung in der Regel nicht schriftlich eingefordert oder überprüft wird, so wird Sie doch stillschweigend vorausgesetzt.

Eltern die Ihre Kinder an bezahlten Umfragen teilnehmen lassen möchten, sollten besonderen Wert darauf legen, dass Ihre Kinder nur bei datenschutzrechtlich unbedenklichen Panels mitmachen. Dies sind in der Regel alle innerhalb der Europäischen Union agierenden Marktforscher, da sich diese an europäische Datenschutz Standards halten müssen.

Das bedeutet die erhobenen Datensätze werden anonymisiert ausgewertet und ausschließlich anonymisiert weitergegeben, sodass keine Rückschlüsse auf die Identität der Befragten möglich sind. Vorsicht ist geboten bei Anbietern aus Übersee und den USA, hier gelten teils laxere Datenschutzrichtlinien. Welche Anbieter sind empfehlenswert?

Worauf müssen Eltern von Schülern & Jugendlichen achten

  • Die Marktforscher erwarten solide Daten und ehrliche Antworten. Dies wird z.T. mit Fangfragen überprüft um unehrliche Teilnehmer oder Klickbots auszusortieren. Es ist daher wichtig den Kindern mitzuteilen worum es geht. Wer langfristig mit Umfragen Geld verdienen möchte sollte ehrliche Angaben machen.

  • Um die Auszahlungen zu erhalten muss man bei der Anmeldung korrekte Daten eingeben

  • Nach der Anmeldung empfiehlt es sich das Profil gründlich auszufüllen. Die Angaben hier entscheiden ob und zu wie vielen Umfragen man eingeladen wird.

  • Weitere Tipps: Hinweise zum Umgang mit bezahlten Umfragen
  • Was steckt hinter den Umfragen?
    Die Marktforscher werden von Unternehmen für die Datenerfassung bezahlt, die auftraggebenden Unternehmen erhalten wichtige Informationen wie Sie Ihre Marke oder Ihre Produktlinie anhand der Kundenwünsche ausrichten können und die Teilnehmer der Studien erhalten für die Teilnahme eine Aufwandsentschädigung.

    Wieviel verdienen die Schüler
    Eine Umfrage dauert im Durchschnitt zwischen 5 und 30 Minuten. Bezahlt werden in der Regel Beträge zwischen 0,50 Cent und 4 Euro pro Umfrage.

    Wie wird ausgezahlt
    Die meisten Panels zahlen entweder per Paypal aus oder ermöglichen die Überweisung auf ein Girokonto. Zum Teil werden auch Einkaufsgutscheine für die Weitergabe der Aufwandsentschädigung eingesetzt.

    Bezahlte Umfragen für Schüler

     Anbieter   Mindestalter 
     Euroclix  12
     Toluna  14
     Global Test Market  14
     Meinungsstudie.de  14
     MySurvey  16
       

    Wenn Ihr Sohn oder Ihre Tochter an Umfragen teilnehmen möchte, um sich etwas Geld dazu zu verdienen, ist das in der Regel kein Grund zur Sorge. Das Geschäftsmodell hinter bezahlten Umfragen ist ein solides, bei dem alle Beteiligten etwas davon haben.

    Die oben genannten Marktforscher arbeiten seriös und haben seit Jahren Bestand am Markt. Sie stehen auch für Menschen anderer Altersklassen offen, sind aber aufgrund ihres niedrigen Mindesteinstiegsalters prädestiniert für Schüler und Schülerinnen. Bei diesen Panels können sich junge und junggebliebene Menschen zuverlässig ihr Taschengeld aufbessern.




Design by freecsstemplates.org - Inhalte © 2011-2018 bezahlte--umfragen.de - Datenschutz & Impressum.