Participate in paid surveys in Austria

The market research in Austria is similarly strongly represented as in Germany. Here, too, there are countless companies in the field of market and opinion research. But at least they run their own online panels. Here are the Austrians who want to earn money with surveys something at a disadvantage. Residents of the Alpine Republic are best advised to register with one of the foreign market researchers. Many of them also allow Austrians to take part in the Paid Surveys. You can find out which of these are from the list below.

Research Panels to be Appreciated for Austrians

These market researchers are also active in Austria. You can read about our experiences with the respective providers by clicking on the link with the name of the panel. You will then get to the corresponding experience report. There you can read e.g. whether the provider is reliable, how the earning possibilities are and what has to be considered.

List

Recommendable websites for Austrians

  • Globaltestmarket
    As the name suggests, this is an international provider of paid opinion surveys. This provider is very broadly positioned and offers panelists many opportunities to participate in market studies. The panel surveys are well structured and can best be conducted on a PC. Globaltestmarket lags behind the competition in mobile devices, but is paid reliably and there are usually many surveys per month available. I would describe Globaltestmarket as the Grossglockner among the panels in which people residing in Austria can also participate.
    -> Global test market experience report

  • Toluna.at
    Toluna is not an Austrian company but, like Globaltestmarket, a broadly based international research panel. In contrast to Globaltestmarket, Toluna offers with its internet presence Toluna.at a special interface for people living in Austria. The range of online surveys is as varied as at Globaltestmarket and experience has shown that Toluna also pays off reliably.
    -> Experience report on toluna

  • Opinion Study.at
    Like the German panel Meinungsstudie.de, Meinungstudie.at is also a recommendable provider of paid online surveys. The panel offers fair incentives and works seriously. The earned points are credited and can be reliably exchanged for premiums or requested in the form of goods vouchers.
    -> Test report on Meinungsstudie.de

  • Deciderlcub.at
    Entscheiderclub sent itself to become a participant oriented panel with fair remuneration. In German-speaking countries, they have definitely achieved this. Now with Entscheiderclub.at a special version for the inhabitants of Austria is also available. The positive and negative aspects remain the same. Find out more about this market research institute in our field report.
    -> Experience report Decision maker club tested

  • at.Mysurvey.com
    This panel is no longer active in this country! Another large market research institute where you can also participate as an Austrian is MySurvey. Just like Toluna, MySurvey has also set up a special landing page for the inhabitants of the Alps and valleys. The number of surveys can also be described here as similarly high as the mountains of Austria, but does not quite come close to the two top providers.
    -> Review to MySurvey.com

  • OpinionPlace.at
    Meinungsplatz is an access panel appreciated by panel participants that offers product tests in addition to paid surveys. We do not yet have our own test report. This provider is currently still in the test phase.

  • Opinion Room by Opinions Online
    OpinionsOnline has launched an extra panel for the Austrian market. You can find out how this provider of remunerated online surveys performs in the following -> test report on Opinions Online follows

  • Gfk.at
    With the "Consumer Panel Austria", the GFK Group also operates a website that addresses the Austrian target group. The Gfk Group is a market researcher to be taken seriously and carries out its studies far beyond the borders of Austria. In contrast to the other online access panels, only purchase-related data is collected here. The research at and behind the POS (Point of Sale) is in the foreground here. To participate, customers scan the receipts for their regular purchases with a free scanner and send them to GFK. We have no experience with the GFK.at Panel yet.

  • Mindtake.at
    MindTake Research is active in 21 countries and has its headquarters in Vienna. It is really one of the few international market researchers operating out of Austria. At Mindtake.at we do not yet have any experiences of our own. However, this provider is also in the test phase.



Rank Panel Survey / € Surveys / Month Review
1. Globaltestmarket.com ~ 6 Euro A lot Review
2. Toluna.com ~ 3 Euro A lot Review
3. MySurvey.com ~ 4 Euro A lot Review
4. Meinungsstudie.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
5. Euroclix.de ~ 6 Euro Low Review
6. Mafo.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
7. Swagbucks.com ~ 4 Euro A lot Review
8. Entscheiderclub.de ~ 2 Euro Medium Review
9. Consumer-Opinion.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
10. Refero.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
11. Keypanel.de ~ 4 Euro Medium Review
12. Meinungsort.de ~ 3 Euro Medium Review
13. Gratispoints.com ~ 3 Euro Medium Review
The figures show the maximum survey fee achieved. The numbers of surveys per month is a subjective experience value. The number of paid surveys you can participate in each month, depends on your personality profile and the target groups you fit in.





News:

02.04.2020 - Das Mafo Panel gehört jetzt zum Norstatpanel. Die Fusion ist geschafft.



Design by freecsstemplates.org - Inhalte © 2011-2020 bezahlte--umfragen.de - Datenschutz & Impressum.

In Österreich an bezahlten Umfragen teilnehmen

Die Marktforschung in Österreich ist ähnlich stark repräsentiert wie in Deutschland. Auch hier gibt es unzählige Firmen auf dem Gebiet der Markt- und Meinungsforschung. Eigene Onlinepanels betreiben jedoch die wenigstens von Ihnen. Hier sind die Österreicher, die Geld mit Umfragen verdienen möchten etwas im Nachteil. Bewohner der Alpenrepublik sind am besten damit beraten, sich bei einem der ausländischen Marktforscher anzumelden. Viele von Ihnen gestatten es auch Österreichern an den Paid Surveys teilzunehmen. Welche das sind kannst du der Liste unten entnehmen.

Ernstzunehmende Research Panels für Österreicher

Diese Marktforscher sind auch in Österreich aktiv. Wie unsere Erfahrungen mit den jeweiligen Anbietern sind, könnt ihr nachlesen wenn ihr auf den Link mit dem Namen des Panels klickt. Darüber gelangt ihr zum entsprechenden Erfahrungsbericht. In dem könnt ihr z.B. nachlesen ob der Anbieter zuverlässig ist, wie die Verdienstmöglichkeiten sind und was zu beachten ist.

Liste

Empfehlenswerte Webseiten für Österreicher

  • Globaltestmarket
    Wie der Name schon vermuten lässt handelt es sich hier um einen International ausgeprägten Anbieter für bezahlte Meinungsumfragen. Dieser Anbieter ist sehr breit aufgestellt und bietet den Panelisten viele Teilnahmegelegenheiten an Marktstudien. Die Befragungen über das Panel sind gut strukturiert und lassen sich am besten am PC bearbeiten. An mobilen Endgeräten hinkt Globaltestmarket der Konkurrenz etwas hinterher, dafür wird zuverlässig ausgezahlt und es stehen in der Regel viele Umfragen pro Monat zur Vefügung. Ich würde Globaltestmarket als den Großglockner unter den Panels bezeichnen bei denen auch Menschen mit Wohnsitz in Österreich teilnehmen können
    -> Erfahrungsbericht zu Globaltestmarket

  • Toluna.at
    Toluna ist kein Österreichisches Unternehmen sondern wie Globaltestmarket ein breit aufgestelltes internationales Researchpanel. Im Gegensatz zu Globaltestmarket bietet Toluna mit seinem Internetauftritt Toluna.at jedoch eine spezielle Schnittstelle für Menschen die in Österreich wohnen. Das Angebot an Onlineumfragen ist ähnlich vielfältig wie bei Globaltestmarket und auch Toluna zahlt erfahrungsgemäß zuverlässig aus
    -> Erfahrungsbericht zu Toluna

  • Meinungsstudie.at
    Wie das aus Deutschland stammende Panel Meinungsstudie.de ist auch Meinungstudie.at ein empfehlenswerter Anbieter von bezahlten Onlineumfragen. Das Panel bietet faire Incentives und arbeitet seriös. Die verdienten Punkte werden gutgeschrieben und können zuverlässig in Prämien getauscht oder in Form von Warengutscheinen angefordert werden.
    -> Testbericht zu Meinungsstudie.de

  • Entscheiderlcub.at
    Entscheiderclub schickte sich an ein Teilnehmerorientiertes Panel mit fairer Vergütung zu werden. Im deutschsprachigen Raum haben sie dies definitiv geschafft. Nun steht mit Entscheiderclub.at auch eine spezielle Version für die Bewohner Österreichs zur Verfügung. Die positiven wie negativen Aspekte bleiben dabei bestehen. Erfahren Sie mehr über dieses Marktforschungsinstitut in unserem Erfahrungsbericht
    -> Erfahrungsbericht Entscheiderclub im Test

  • at.Mysurvey.com
    Dieses Panel ist nicht mehr aktiv in diesem Land aktiv! Ein weiteres großes Marktforschungsinstitut bei dem man auch als Österreicher mitmachen kann ist MySurvey. Genau wie Toluna hat auch MySurvey eine spezielle Landingpage für die Bewohner der Alpen und Täler eingerichtet. Die Anzahl an Umfragen ist auch hier als ähnlich hoch zu beschreiben wie die Berge Österreichs, reicht jedoch nicht ganz an die beiden Spitzenanbieter heran
    -> Rezension zu MySurvey.com

  • Meinungsplatz.at
    Meinungsplatz ist ein von Panelteilnehmern geschätztes Access-Panel das neben bezahlten Umfragen auch Produkttests anbietet. Einen eigenen Testbericht haben wir noch nicht. Dieser Anbieter befindet sich derzeit noch in der Testphase.

  • Meinungsraum by Opinions Online
    OpinionsOnline hat ein extra Panel für den österreichischen Markt gestartet. Wie dieser Anbieter von vergüteten Onlineumfragen abschneidet erfahren Sie im noch folgenden -> Testbericht zu Opinions Online folgt

  • Gfk.at
    Die GFK Gruppe betreibt mit dem "Consumer Panel Austria" ebenfalls eine Webseite die sich an die Österreichische Zielgruppe wendet. Der Gfk Konzern ist ein ernstzunehmender Marktforscher und erhebt seine Studien weit über die Grenzen Österreichs heraus. Im Gegensatz zu den anderen Online-Access-Panels findet hier nur eine Einkaufsbezogene Datenerhebung statt. Die Forschung am und hinter dem POS (Point of Sale) steht hier im Vordergrund. Für die Teilnahme scannen Kunden nach ihren regulären Einkäufen mit einem kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellten Scanner die Kassenzettel und übermitteln diese an GFK. Zum GFK.at Panel liegen uns noch keine Erfahrungen vor.

  • Mindtake.at
    Die Firma MindTake Research ist in 21 Ländern aktiv und hat Ihren Firmenhauptsitz in Wien. Es handelt sich also wirklich um einen der wenigen international aus Österreich heraus operierenden Marktforscher. Zu Mindtake.at liegen uns aktuell noch keine eigenen Erfahrungen vor. Dieser Anbieter ist jedoch ebenfalls in der Testphase.





Design by freecsstemplates.org - Inhalte © 2011-2018 bezahlte--umfragen.de - Datenschutz & Impressum.